The Movies  - Juke BoxThe Movies - Juke Box Lucien Hétu - Joue Les MonkeesLucien Hétu - Joue Les Monkees Steppenwolf - Magic Carpet Ride / Sookie, SookieSteppenwolf - Magic Carpet Ride / Sookie, Sookie The Motels - ApocalypsoThe Motels - Apocalypso Ennio Morricone - 女にしっぽがあった頃 = Quando Le Donne Avevano La Coda (Colonna Sonora Originale Del Film)Ennio Morricone - 女にしっぽがあった頃 = Quando Le Donne Avevano La Coda (Colonna Sonora Originale Del Film) Los Piston - Los PistonLos Piston - Los Piston Various - Blissful AllusionVarious - Blissful Allusion U2 - The Unforgettable FireU2 - The Unforgettable Fire
» » Hurriganes - Long Play Collection
Hurriganes - Long Play Collection download free

Hurriganes - Long Play Collection download free

Long Play Collection
MP3 archive size:
1570 mb
FLAC archive size:
1850 mb
WMA archive size:
1609 mb
Other formats:


Rock And Roll All Night Long
A1 Rock 'N' Roller (Live)
A2 Satur'ly Night Club (Live)
A3 Well, Ooh (Live)
A4 Medley: Walk Don't Run-Roy On Flash Top-Jenka (Live)
B1 Sweet Sue
B2 Keep On Knocking
B3 Hideaway
B4 Say Mama
B5 My Sweet Lily
B6 Tiger
B7 Indian
A1 It Ain't What You Do
A2 Hey Groupie
A3 Tallahassee Lassie
A4 The Phone Rang
A5 I Will Stay
A6 Get On
B1 In The Nude
B2 Mister X
B3 Slippin' And Slidin'
B4 Oowee-Oohla
B5 Roadrunner
Crazy Days
A1 Crazy Days
A2 Mary Jane
A3 My Only One
A4 Jailbait Stalemate
A5 I Can't Get The Feeling
B1 Chinatown
B2 Reptile Woman
B3 Bad To Me
B4 Bye Bye Birdie
B5 11th St Boogie
B6 Talkin Bout You
Hot Wheels
A1 Bad Baby
A2 Elephant's Boogie
A3 Hey Hey Hey
A4 Find A Lady
A5 Woo-Oo-Oo-Oo-O
A6 Judy
B1 Tripper's Story
B2 Ridin' Ridin'
B3 Come To Me Baby
B4 Kenny At The Corner
B5 Hey Bo Diddley
B6 Hot Wheels
Tsugu Way
A1 It's Outa You
A2 Simple Simple
A3 Baby Got Your Note
A4 Whadda Yo Do
A5 Hold Me Tight
A6 Bop-She-Bop
B1 Gimme Love
B2 Walkin' The Dog
B3 Looking For The Tsugu
B4 I Won't Go
B5 Lonely Way
The Side Tracks
A1 Do You Wanna Dance
A2 True Fine Mama
A3 Blue Suede Shoes
A4 Red River Rock
A5 Hey Mr. Fancy (Live 1973)
A6 Hear Me Calling (Live 1973)
B1 Oh Baby Doll
B2 An Awful Crime
B3 Eight Days A Week
B4 Keep On Movin'
B5 I Saw Her Standing
B6 Good Morning Little School Girl

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Universal Music Oy
  • Copyright (c) – Universal Music Oy


℗ & © 2015 Universal Music Oy
Printed in EU.

All songs are 2011 remasters

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (From Box): 0 602547 53285
  • Great great compilation !!! Hurriganes all night long :)